What’s Inside, Aunt Carmen?

SUMMER POST #4


This morning, a deliveryman came up to our house to bring a parcel of goods that was sent by my Aunt Carmen from Australia. But before I had to open the box, I still waited for my brother to arrive home from badminton training. So when he did, I immediately went through the drawers, grabbed the cutter, and ripped open the box. And these were the stuffs my good aunt gave me.ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Not only that, but she also gave me a French Manicure Set and a box of lip gloss with LED light and mirror both from Lacura and a stereo headphones from Sony. Isn’t she the best? Oh dear Lord, bless her and her precious family. 

 

What can you say?

